Category: The Molly

2013 Molly Winners 0

2013 Molly Winners

Congratulations to our winners and finalists! Contemporary   Kathleen Hodges, Solon, OH                  Saving Sam – Winner Lynda Jo Schuessler, Port Hadlock, WA          Waltz With a Cowboy Marion Ekholm, Glendale, AZ                         Sing to Me, Professor Kathleen Gregory, Lockport, IL                       How She...

2012 Molly Winners 0

2012 Molly Winners

Contemporary:  Southern Comforts by Nan Dixon – Winner Clear as Glass by Lynn Kellan An Inconvenient Mistress by Mary Oldham Historical:   The French Way by Carole St-Laurent – Winner A Scandalous Gentleman by Renee Ann Miller The Parachutist by Diana...

2011 Molly Winners 0

2011 Molly Winners

Contemporary: Final round judge; Susan Litman, Harlequin, Special Edition Robin Covington, Hollywood, MD – Southern Comfort – Winner  ** Cindy Brannam, Mount Juliet, TN – Raising the Bar Caro LaFever, Englewood, CO – Baby by...

2010 Molly Winners 0

2010 Molly Winners

Contemporary: Final round judge Patience Smith, Harlequin Rebecca Sampson, Nth Plympton, SA, AUSTRALIA – His Dark Past – Winner December Gephart, Oshkosh, WI – Stepping Out Rebecca Sampson, Nth Plympton, SA, AUSTRALIA – Stand in...

2009 Molly Winners 0

2009 Molly Winners

Heart of Denver Romance Writers is pleased to announce the winners in the 2009 Molly Contest for unpublished writers Contemporary Tina Joyce Butts  for     His by Design  – Winner Kelley Bowen  for      got sex?...

2008 Molly Winners 0

2008 Molly Winners

Contemporary The Lawman’s Baby by Lyn Wagner, Eatontown, NJ – Winner Summer of Love by Victoria LeBlanc, Nova Scotia, Canada Until I Found You by Kate Weichelt, Ontario, Canada Single Title

2007 Molly Winners 0

2007 Molly Winners

Historical Highland Dragon — Kimberly Price – Winner Where Gulls Dare Not Perch — Marianne Harden Lost in Love — Pamela Bolton-Holifield Young Adult Taking Sides — Inara Scott – Winner A Ghoul Just...

2006 Molly Winners 0

2006 Molly Winners

Historical Mesquite Tree — Kaki Warner – Winner More Than A Rogue —  Inara K. Scott The Abduction of Miss Jenny Chandler — Teri Thackston   Romantic Elements  Mama Said There’d Be Days Like This — Wendy Byrne — Winner...

2005 Molly Winners 0

2005 Molly Winners

Historical Winner The Patrician’s Desire —  Joan Kayce – Louisville, Ky Runners Up The Sense Of Honor – Ashley Kath-Bilsky – Colleyville, TX Castle Ladyslipper – Marilee Brothers – Selah, WA The Devil’s Bargain...

2004 Molly Winners 0

2004 Molly Winners

Historical THE HORSEMAN’S HEART by Sherril Green RUINED by Victoria Grondahl SECRETS AND SEDUCTION by Elizabeth Stock –Winner Romantic Elements THE FOUNDATION by Alan Chaput — Winner FAMILY TREE by Corbette Doyle THE SEARCH...