Category: Aspen Gold Winners

Aspen Gold 2017 WINNERS 0

Aspen Gold 2017 WINNERS

Heart of Denver Romance Writers is pleased to announce the results in their 2017 Aspen Gold Reader’s Choice Awards   Contemporary Long Romance  First Place Angel Falls  by Babette de Jongh Runners Up Love on...

2016 Aspen Gold Winners and Finalists 0

2016 Aspen Gold Winners and Finalists

Winners for the 2016 Aspen Gold Reader’s Choice Contest were announced at our October mini-conference. Winners in each category are bolded. Congratulations to all of our finalists.

2015 Aspen Gold Winners 1

2015 Aspen Gold Winners

Heart of Denver Romance Writers proudly announces the  winners of the 2015 Aspen Gold Contest Contemporary Romance Bev Pettersen for A Scandalous Husband   –  Winner Robin Perini for Secret Obsession – runner-up L.A. Witt...

2014 Aspen Gold Winners 0

2014 Aspen Gold Winners

The winner is listed first and is in all red letters. Congratulations to everyone! Contemporary A Whisper of Smoke by Angela Hoke The Trouble with Mistletoe by Jennifer Snow Price of a Kiss by Linda Kage  ...

2013 Aspen Gold Winners 0

2013 Aspen Gold Winners

Contemporary Redemption of a Hollywood Starlet   Kimberly Lang Rules of the Game  Sandy James – Winner The Man Plan   Elise K. Ackers Historical Sweet Enemy   Heather Snow Seven Nights in a Rogue’s...

2012 Aspen Gold Winners 0

2012 Aspen Gold Winners

Romantic Suspense Cold Touch by Leslie Parrish – Winner Cowboy Under Siege by Gail Barrett High-Risk Reunion by Gail Barrett Erotic Romance: Tony’s Haven by Dominique Eastwick – Winner Becoming Sage by Kasi Alexander...

2011 Aspen Gold Winners 0

2011 Aspen Gold Winners

Romantic Suspense No Turning Back  by Kaylea Cross  –   Winner The Royal Affair   by Gail Barrett Cover of Darkness  by Kaylea Cross Erotic Romance Make A Wish And Blow by Christina James   –  Winner...

2010 Aspen Gold Winners 0

2010 Aspen Gold Winners

Young Adult Betraying Season by Marissa Doyle  –  winner Spring Break-Up by Stephanie Hale Going Too Far by Jennifer Echols Erotica Darkness Burning by Delilah Devlin  –  winner Adored by Tina Donahue Sex Drive...