2014 Molly Winners

Winner is listed first in all red. * Means that a full manuscript was requested.


Swashbuckler – Karysa Faire (Concord, CA)

Eire Ever AfterJeanne Dickson (Carlsbad, CA)

His Sweet LucyCheryl Jackson (Denver, CO)


Single Title

Rural Rendezvous – Elizabeth Pina (Alvin, TX)

A Way HomeBecki Ratliff (Centennial, CO)

Off GuardTara Wyatt (Hamilton, Canada)



* Dyed in the Wool - Stella Marie Alden (Ramsey, NJ)

* The Baron's BargainDiane Flannery  (Grand Rapids, MI)

Beloved FoeJanet Baltz (Lakewood, CO)


Young Adult

Alterations – Stephanie Scott (Aurora, IL)

The Nascent BloomJanet Halpin (Auburn, MA)


Unsinkable Heroine

* Beryl Blue, Time Cop – Janet Halpin  (Auburn, MA)

AlterationsStephanie Scott (Aurora, IL)

Dyed in the WoolStella Marie Alden (Ramsey, NJ)

Love in the Fall Semester: Colleen and TimLawrence Hill (Plainfield, IL)



* Beryl Blue Time Cop – Janet Halpin (Auburn, MA)

ProphecyHeather Jarecki (Alameda, CA)


Romantic Suspense

A Shot Worth Taking Tracy Poole (Charlotte, NC)

Beast of Mata MataJan Gurney (Conifer, CO)

Danger Drives a BentleyKatherine Matzen (Lakewood, CO)


Heart of the Molly

Beast of Mata Mata – Jan Gurney (Conifer, CO) AND

Beloved Foe Janet Baltz (Lakewood, CO)

Danger Drives A BentleyKatherine Matzen (Lakewood, CO)

Shrouded in Deceit - Grace Larralde (Aurora, CO)

At Night’s EndKatherine Matzen (Lakewood, CO)


* - Full Manuscript Requested

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!